NIO announces September and third quarter 2022 delivery report.
Play the article!

NIO announces September and third quarter 2022 delivery report.

NIO delivered 31,607 vehicles in the three months ended September 2022, increasing by 29.3% year-over-year and achieving record-high quarterly deliveries.

Chinese EV maker NIO announced its September and third quarter 2022 delivery results. In September, the company delivered a total of 10,878 EVs worldwide.

The September deliveries consisted of 7,729 premium smart electric SUVs, including 1,895 ES7s, and 3,149 premium smart electric sedans, including 2,928 ET7s and 221 ET5s.

In the third quarter of 2022, the company delivered 31,607 electric vehicles. The deliveries increased by 29.3% YoY, and the company achieved record-high quarterly deliveries. The cumulative deliveries of NIO vehicles reached 249,504 as of September 30, 2022.

The company is all set to host NIO Berlin 2022, a launch event in Europe under the theme “A New Horizon”, on October 7, 2022. The event will be live streamed globally at 6:00 PM Central European Time (12:00 PM U.S. Eastern Time on October 7, 2022, or 12:00 AM Beijing Time on October 8, 2023) on NIO’s website and social media platforms.

Also read: NIO delivers the first Power Swap Station from the Europe plant.

Click here and follow us on Google News for regular EV updates.

Spread the love

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.